COVID-19 in COMESA_Situational Update #39

Since the outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic in February 2020, five COMESA Member States: Egypt, Ethiopia, Tunisia, Kenya and Libya have notably recorded the highest number of cases. In the initial  stages after the outbreak the pandemic, Egypt, Kenya and Tunisia experienced high surge in cases. This however slowed after they put in place preventive measures to curb the spread.

Download COVID-19 in COMESA_Situational Update #39

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.